Underpromotion bug

Post reports on specific bugs here.

Underpromotion bug

Postby Phyle » Mon May 30, 2011 7:40 pm

Underpromotion seems not possible in the PLAY mode. I wanted to promote to a knight but it automatically took a queen so it got stalemate.
Phyle
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 30, 2011 3:25 pm

Underpromotion bug

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

Re: Underpromotion bug

Postby Zuril » Mon May 30, 2011 8:17 pm

Yes, you're right. It will be fixed in the future, now I'm working on the tactics side of the website.
Thank you for your feedback, Zuril
Zuril
Site Admin
 
Posts: 187
Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2010 10:16 am
Location: Italy


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Fatal: Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php